Semley PCC

Click on the name of each contact to see his/her contact information.

Once the contact details are showing, to send an email to the person from this site, click on the tab marked 'Contact Form', and then fill in the form.

Name Position
Gerald Howard Church Warden
Simon Rasch Churchwarden
Andrew Oatts Treasurer
Juliet Stallwood Electoral Roll Officer
Mark Butler Secretary
Sarah Jones
Stuart Asbury Tower Captain
Colin Redston
Jamie Mackaness
Helen Baker