East Knoyle PCC

Click on the name of each contact to see his/her contact information.

Once the contact details are showing, to send an email to the person from this site, click on the tab marked 'Contact Form', and then fill in the form.

Name Position
Michael Butler Churchwarden
David MacLaren Webster Deputy Churchwarden
Briony Hamilton Deputy Churchwarden
John Reading Deputy Churchwarden
Martin Williams Honorary Treasurer
Sue Dawson Electoral Roll Officer
Maria Standingford Secretary
Peter Treseder