Donhead St. Mary with Charlton PCC

Click on the name of each contact to see his/her contact information.

Once the contact details are showing, to send an email to the person from this site, click on the tab marked 'Contact Form', and then fill in the form.

Name Position Phone
Bob Thackray Churchwarden
Simon Franklin Churchwarden
John Bell Treasurer
Position Vacant Secretary
Christine Speak Deanery Synod Representative
Brian Lane Deanery Synod Representative
Christopher Sykes Deputy Churchwarden & Tower Captain
Tony Gowers Deputy Churchwarden
Humphrey Miller Electoral Roll Officer
Angela Bartlett
Howard Smith
Julie Sykes
Trisha Thackray