Donhead St. Mary with Charlton PCC

Click on the name of each contact to see his/her contact information.

Once the contact details are showing, to send an email to the person from this site, click on the tab marked 'Contact Form', and then fill in the form.

Name Position Phone
Christopher Sykes Churchwarden, Lay Vice Chairman, Tower Captain & Benefice Council Representative
Tony Gowers Churchwarden & Benefice Council Representative
Bob Thackray Secretary and Treasurer
Brian Lane Deanery Synod Representative
Graeme Barnes
Madeleine Coward
Anita Keogh
Julie Lewis
Simon Lewis
Julie Sykes
Trisha Thackray