St John's Church, Charlton, Coronation Close, Donhead St Mary, Shaftesbury, SP7 9LZ

Location information

Rooms

Upcoming events

KidzClub@St.John's - Charlton
Date Tuesday 17th September 2019 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm
tea@thechurch - Charlton
Date Monday 23rd September 2019 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
tea@thechurch - Charlton
Date Monday 30th September 2019 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
tea@thechurch - Charlton
Date Monday 7th October 2019 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
tea@thechurch - Charlton
Date Monday 14th October 2019 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
tea@thechurch - Charlton
Date Monday 21st October 2019 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
tea@thechurch - Charlton
Date Monday 4th November 2019 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
tea@thechurch - Charlton
Date Monday 11th November 2019 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
tea@thechurch - Charlton
Date Monday 18th November 2019 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
tea@thechurch - Charlton
Date Monday 25th November 2019 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
tea@thechurch - Charlton
Date Monday 2nd December 2019 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
tea@thechurch - Charlton
Date Monday 9th December 2019 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
tea@thechurch Christmas Party - Charlton
Date Monday 16th December 2019 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm